News and Events

Japan office schedule in July and August

  • Information

Matsusada Precision would like to inform you that our Japan office is closed during July and August. The office holiday is as follows:

Absence period date

  • From 23th to 25th July, 2021
  • From 7th to 9th August, 2021
  • From 13th to 16th August, 2021

Absence Japan office schedule

July
Date Japan Office
Thursday, 22th July Open
Friday, 23th July Closed
Saturday, 24th July Closed
Sunday, 25th July Closed
Monday, 26th July Open
August
Date Japan Office
Friday, 6th August Open
Saturday, 7th August Closed
Sunday, 8th August Closed
Monday, 9th August Closed
Tuesday, 10th August Open
Wednesday, 11th August Open
Thursday, 12th August Open
Friday, 13th August Closed
Saturday, 14th August Closed
Sunday, 15th August Closed
Monday, 16th August Closed
Tuesday, 17th August Open

Thank you for your understanding.